Waikoloa Village
C.E.R.T.
Waikoloa Village C.E.R.T. Members
Name
Phone Numbers
Email
 
Cindy Kester

P.O.C.
H: (808) 883-8389
W: (808) 885-7315 x228
cindy13850@gmail.com
 
Mike Hasbrouck
C: (808) 333-2995
mikehasbrouck@gmail.com
 
April Lee
H: (808) 883-3555
C: (808) 989-5995
W: (808) 883-0409
april@kre2.com
 
Jeffrey Lee
C: (808-960-0031)
H: (808) 883-3555
jl@kre2.com
HAM RadioWH7PG
 
Camilia Usman
H: (808) 883-6207
C: (808) 345-0978
W: (808) 885-7315 x233
CamiBigIsland@gmail.com
 
Gretchen Geisler
H: (808) 883-0288
C: (808) 345-1953
Chefgretchen2000@yahoo.com
 
Joe Ruzicka
H: (808) 883-0288
C: (808) 345-1953
jruzicka001@hawaii.rr.com
 
Andrea Rollman
H: (808) 883-3833
C: (808) 430-2478
arollman@hotmail.com
 
Paul
Rollman, Jr.
H: (808) 883-3833
C: (808) 430-2475
rollman21@hotmail.com
HAM Radio:KB2RUZ
 
John Young
H: (808) 883-8552
C: (541) 908-5352
john.young9@hawaiiantel.net
 
Melody Wurl
H: (808) 883-8244
wurlb001@hawaii.rr.com
 
Mike Goyette
H: (808) 883-5443
C: (559) 696-7442
hookline40@hotmail.com
 
Toni Stylos
H: (808) 883-2792
C. (808) 386-7371
tstylos@yahoo.com
 
Cindy Adams
H: (808) 883-9707
C: (808) 443-4204
cindy@dereusarch.com